Die Liste ist längst nicht vollständig. Weitere Events und Korrekturen bitte per EMail...
blindtextweiss
   Region
Stuttgart Thursday Night Skating www.tns-stuttgart.de
Reutlingen Inline Night www.inlinenight-rt.de
Heilbronn Nachtlauf www.nachtlauf-heilbronn.net
Sinsheim Sinsheim on Skates www.sinsheim.de
Karlsruhe SkateNite www.skatenite-karlsruhe.de
Ulm Blade Night www.ulmer-blade-night.de
Mannheim Inline Lauftreff www.sk8fun.de
Heidelberg Heidelberg on Skates www.tsg78-hd.de
Freiburg Freiburger Skatenight www.skating-freiburg.de
Hockenheim Skate Date Hockenheimring www.skate-hockenheimring.de
blindtextweiss
   Deutschland
Frankfurt Tuesday Night Skating www.t-n-s.de
Mainz/Wiesbaden Wednesday Night Skating www.w-n-s.de
Darmstadt Sk8-Night www.sk8-night.de
Fulda Night Skating Experience www.night-skating-experience.de
Kassel Inline Skate Session www.kassel-inline.de
Giessen Tuesday Night Skating www.tns-giessen.de
Aschaffenburg Montags Owens Rollschuh Fohrn www.morf-ab.de
München Blade Night www.muenchner-blade-night.de
Augsburg Skate Night Augsburg www.skate-night-augsburg.de
Köln/Düsseldorf Blade Night www.rollwerk.de
Düsseldorf DUSFOR www.dusfor.de
Paderborn Skate Night www.skate-night-paderborn.de
Münster Münster rollt www.muenster-rollt.de
Hannover Skate By Night www.skatebynight.de
Hamburg Tuesday Late Skate www.tuesday-late-skate.de
Berlin Skate Night Berlin www.skate-night-berlin.de
Dresden Nacht Skaten www.nachtskaten-dresden.de
Magdeburg Blade Night www.blade-night-magdeburg.de
blindtextweiss
   Ausland
Paris Pari-Roller www.pari-roller.com
Schweiz Monday Night Skate www.nightskate.ch
Amsterdam Friday Night Skate www.fridaynightskate.com

Stand 06.06.06 / Micha